• Market Mix
  • Posts
  • Marketing trends from the top brands and creators in crypto.

Marketing trends from the top brands and creators in crypto.

Welcome to the first issue of Market Mix, a newsletter focused on marketing trends across the crypto and broader fintech industry.

My name’s Brad Michelson. I’m a digital marketer with a background working with some of the top brands in crypto. I started this newsletter to create the content I always wanted to see. I’ll be writing about marketing strategies, data-based organic research, and my thoughts about marketing in the consumer financial tech industry.

If you have any thoughts or feedback, feel free to @ or DM me on Twitter.

And, of course, if you like what you’re reading, please share with your friends.

Sign up now so you don’t miss the first issue.

In the meantime, tell your friends!